AIB GAA Club Player Awards are announced - Well done to our 4 Footballers on their Inclusion


Congratulations to the 4 Crokes players named part of the Club team of the year after their performances last season!

Veteran Kilmacud Crokes star Rory O’Carroll is named at centre back and is joined by three more colleagues from the Stillorgan club in the versatile Dan O’Brien, strong running Craig Dias and forward star Dara Mullin.