Committee Structure

Club - News & Reports

Santa pays surprise visit to Senior Hurlers!
Thursday 1st December, 2022

Santa paid our Senior hurlers a surprise visit last night before training and presented them with the 2022 Hurling Yearbook as an early Christmas present

0 Comments
Senior Hurlers through to first ever Leinster Senior Hurling Final
Monday 28th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2022/1127/1338568-kilmacud-crokes-dispa...

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes  Snatch Victory Over Lucan in Minor A Hurling County Final
Tuesday 1st November, 2022

Minor A's triumph over Lucan in County Final

0 Comments
Fixture Update,  Beginning  4th November
Wednesday 28th September, 2022

221203_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
Monday 3rd October, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes is saddened to hear of the death of Rosemarie Regan. Grandmother of Noah and Cian Bermingham, who play on the clubs' u11 and u16 teams respectively.

0 Comments
Sunday 2nd October, 2022

The death has occurred of Mark Greene, brother of Richie Greene

0 Comments
Senior Football Semi Final v Thomas Davis. A Preview!
Thursday 29th September, 2022

The Senior Footballers are in Semi Final action on Sunday 2 October when they Face Thomas Davis in Parnell Park

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Festival of Hurling
Thursday 29th September, 2022

It was another great day of Fun and Hurling as the Kilmacud Crokes Festival of Hurling continued in UCD on the 25th of September

0 Comments
Senior Ladies Football Champions 2022
Sunday 25th September, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes claim their first Senior LGFA Championship title on a memorable night in Parnell Park!

0 Comments
Carparking In The Club Grounds
Wednesday 21st September, 2022

Members, be advised. 

0 Comments

Pages