Best Wishes to County Under 21's

Best wishes to the five Crokes players starting with Dublin, the reigning Leinster under-21 hurling champions, as they  set out on the road to defend their provincial title when they face Carlow in Dr Cullen Park on Wednesday night 8th June 2011 (7.30). 

Senior regulars Liam Rushe and Daire Plunkett will lead the Dublin charge from the half-forward line while Crokes' Kevin O’Loughlin in the third player who featured in last summer’s provincial final victory over Wexford (coming on as a sub).


Ger McManus (St Jude’s)
Bill O’Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes)
Jack Dougan (Kilmacud Crokes)
Conor Gough (Cuala)
Dean Curran (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Martin Quilty (Na Fianna)
Stephen O’Connor (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Danny Sutcliffe (St Jude’s)
Barry Mulligan (Kilmacud Crokes)
Daire Plunkett (St Brigid’s)
Liam Rushe (St Pat’s, Palmerstown)
Robbie Mahon (Craobh Chiarain)
Kevin O’Loughlin (Kilmacud Crokes)
Sean McGrath (Kilmacud Crokes)
Eamon Dillon (Nh FIonnbarra)