Best Wishes to Crokes Minor Contingent in Dublin vs Wexford

Best Wishes to the 7 Crokes Panellists as Dublin Minors get their Leinster campaign underway with a trip to Wexford. Those representatives are Eamon Allen, Darragh Butler, Tom Fox, Sean Keating, Mark Mc Callion, Tadhg Murphy, Fergal Wheatley.

This  Leinster MHC first round clash is in Piercetown this Sunday (3.0).
per Hill16 the starting panel and subs are

DUBLIN (MHC v Wexford)

Jonathan Treacy (Na Fianna)
Mark McCallion (Kilmacud Crokes)
Jake Malone (Cuala)
Darragh Butler (Kilmacud Crokes)
Shane Howard (Fingallians)
Shane Barrett (Na Fianna)
Paul O’Dea (Na Fianna)
Rian McBride (St Vincent’s)
Dónal Burke (Na Fianna)
Seán Grey (Whitehall Colmcille)
Eoghan McHugh (Na Fianna)
Con O’Callaghan (Cuala)
Eoin Ó Conghaile (Lucan Sarsfields)
Matthew Oliver (Na Fianna)
Seán Ryan (Na Fianna)


Tadhg Murphy (Kilmacud Crokes)
Tom Fox (Kilmacud Crokes)
Darragh Kelly (Ratoath)
Cian O’Sullivan (St Brigid’s)
Paddy Spellacy (Whitehall Colmcille)
Chris Bennett (Faughs)
Fergal Whitely (Kilmacud Crokes)
Gavin King (Na Fianna)
Mark Maguire (St Jude’s)