Dublin Feile Champions 2011

In a repeat of 2009 and 2010 , Ballyboden and Crokes once again went head to head in todays Division 1 Feile Final. In a closely contested match Kilmacud put a stop to Ballyboden's bid for five in a row. This is the first ever Div 1 Feile Crown for Kilmacud Ladies Football. Congratulations to their manager Tony Greer and the backroom team of Denis Neavyn and Joan Kehoe.  The very sucessful fundraising activities were run by Catherine Bedford who did a tremendous job.  A special mention must be given to Johnny and Darren McGee and Dave Keogh for all the help afforded the girls in their preparations. 

Congratulation to you girls , we're all very proud.