Football Senior - News & Reports

Kilmacud Crokes Dublin Senior Football County Champions 2021
Monday 22nd November, 2021

 

Photo Credit : Eamon O' Callaghan   & Darragh Hickey 

 

 

Match Reports

0 Comments
Senior Football Championship County Final Weekend Sunday Nov 21st 3:15PM Parnell Park
Wednesday 17th November, 2021

Another big weekend in store, get out and support the Senior 1 and Junior 5 Footballers this weekend!

0 Comments
Go Ahead Senior 1 Club Football Championship Semi Final   KIlmacud Crokes Versus Ballyboden
Monday 8th November, 2021

Congrats to the AFL1 Team and Management who have beaten Ballyboden in their county semi final on Saturday evening. Great performance and result over our close rivals. They will now play St Judes in the county final most likely on the weekend of November 20th/21st - Details to follow. 

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes V Lucan Sarsfields
Monday 9th August, 2021
Kilmacud Crokes V Lucan Sarsfields 

Photo Credit - Darragh Hickey 

0 Comments
KC Crokes V St Oliver Plunketts
Friday 7th August, 2020

Photo Credit: Darragh Hickey & Frances Mullin 

0 Comments
KC Crokes v Raheny
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Kilmacud Crokes V Raheny SFC

On Saturday 25th July KC Crokes played Raheny in SFC at Silverpark. The half time score was 2-08 v 0-4. The full time score was 6-13 to 0-10. 

0 Comments
Senior Football - County Quarter Final - Sunday 13th October
Tuesday 8th October, 2019
Senior Football - County Semi Final 

After their win over Clontarf in their quarter final, the senior footballers have been drawn against Thomas Davis in the semi final. Game will likely  played on Saturday Oct 26th 7pm Parnell Park

0 Comments
AFL2  Kilmacud Crokes League Game Versus Olaf's  Wednesday 19th June
Thursday 20th June, 2019

 

Photo Credit : Denis Gorey

 

0 Comments

Pages