Camogie - News & Reports

Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220806_kc_fixtures_.pdf

0 Comments
Death Notice Mary Byrne RIP
Tuesday 4th January, 2022
 

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA community is saddened to hear about the passing of Mary Byrne. Mary is mother to club member Martin Byrne.

0 Comments
Aoife Beary RIP
Monday 3rd January, 2022

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA community is saddened to hear of the death of Aoife Beary.

0 Comments
Christmas 2021:  Clubhouse Opening Hours
Wednesday 22nd December, 2021

Christmas 2021:  Clubhouse Opening Hours

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Cycling Club KCWheelers
Friday 10th December, 2021

Members Advisory

0 Comments
Annual Christmas Pitch and Putt outing in aid of Benevolent Fund  Saturday Dec 18th 11:30am
Thursday 9th December, 2021

The Annual Christmas Pitch and Putt outing in aid of Benevolent Fund will take  place on Saturday 18th December.  It will be a shotgun start at 11:30am.  As the senior footballers are playing their Leinster Semi Final in Croke Park at 5pm, there will not be an organised breakfas

0 Comments
Annual Benevolent Fund Draw Cancelled for this Year
Monday 6th December, 2021

Due to the current pandemic restrictions, we have taken the decision to cancel this year’s annual  Benevolent Fund Draw Night.

0 Comments
All Sibling Sensory Santa  Saturday 4th December, 5-6pm in the Paddock @ Kilmacud Crokes
Wednesday 1st December, 2021

On December 4 th 2021, will host our 4th All Sibling Sensory Santa. This year, the paddock

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning November 6th
Saturday 27th November, 2021

211211b_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments

Pages