Club - News & Reports

Senior Footballers Open their Championship with a Win over Raheny
Monday 8th August, 2022

#Champ2022 - Congratulations to the Senior Football

0 Comments
Women On Wheels Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am
Thursday 4th August, 2022

Women On Wheels

Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220806_kc_fixtures_.pdf

0 Comments
Saturday 20th February, 2010

Glenalbyn was abuzz on Friday 19th February 2010 as Dublin manager, Anthony Daly, visited the club. First of all Anthony hosted an informative and entertaining talk/question and answer session in the club bar for over 60 mentors dealing with a host of topical issues.

0 Comments
Wednesday 17th February, 2010

We are hosting our 7th Annual Race Day on Tuesday 20th April, the opening day of the Punchestown National Hunt Festival

0 Comments
Wednesday 17th February, 2010
On Friday 19th February 2010 Dublin manager Anthony Daly will visit Glenalbyn.
0 Comments
Monday 15th February, 2010

Week Ending 14th February 2010

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 9th February, 2010

Kilmacud Crokes Hurling – Appeal for Support

 

Attached is a letter and pack from the hurling and football chairpersons going to club members in connection with a club EGM to be held on 11th February next at 9pm

0 Comments
Monday 1st February, 2010

Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 st1\:*{behavior:url(#ieooui) } /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:'Table Normal'; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;

0 Comments
Thursday 28th January, 2010

WHITE (née Ryan) Margaret (Peg) (Cremore, Glasnevin, Dublin and originally Cluggan House, Oola, Co. Limerick) January 25, 2010. Died peacefully in her 93rd year at the Mater Hospital.

0 Comments
Tuesday 26th January, 2010

Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club

0 Comments
Saturday 16th January, 2010

 

0 Comments
Friday 15th January, 2010

Time to dust the cobwebs off that bike and re-live the fun of cycling. The Club is organising a fun cycle to be held on 17th March 2010. Two options for participants – a 35km cycle or a 100km cycle – the choice is yours.

0 Comments

Pages