Club - News & Reports

Santa pays surprise visit to Senior Hurlers!
Thursday 1st December, 2022

Santa paid our Senior hurlers a surprise visit last night before training and presented them with the 2022 Hurling Yearbook as an early Christmas present

0 Comments
Senior Hurlers through to first ever Leinster Senior Hurling Final
Monday 28th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2022/1127/1338568-kilmacud-crokes-dispa...

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes  Snatch Victory Over Lucan in Minor A Hurling County Final
Tuesday 1st November, 2022

Minor A's triumph over Lucan in County Final

0 Comments
Fixture Update,  Beginning  4th November
Wednesday 28th September, 2022

221203_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
Monday 15th March, 2010

Sunday 14th March 2010 saw more Kilmacud Crokes hurlers in match action in Offaly than in Dublin.

0 Comments
Saturday 13th March, 2010

Crokes Niall Corcoran hopes to continue his good form at corner back in Dublin's Sunday (March 14th 2010) Allianz NHL Division 1 clash with Offaly at Tullamore (2.30pm).

0 Comments
Wednesday 10th March, 2010

The draws for the 2010 Dublin Hurling Championships have been announced.

In the senior championship Crokes are drawn in Group B along with holders Ballyboden St Endas.

0 Comments
Wednesday 10th March, 2010

The final night for registration & collection of sponsorship cards by participants for the Patrick's day cycle is Thurs 11th in the Club Bar, 8.30 to 9.30pm. Remember - no Card no Cycle!!

0 Comments
Sunday 7th March, 2010

High point of the week was the intermediate’s capture of the AHL4 league title with a final victory over O’Tooles on Wednesday night 3rd March 2010. This was a more convincing win at O'Tooles floodlit Blunden Drive than the 1-14 to 2-8 scoreline suggests.

0 Comments
Thursday 4th March, 2010

Kilmacud Crokes Hurling wishes to extend its sympathy to the Bourke (de Burca) family on the passing of Marcus. Ar dheis Dé go raibh a anam.

0 Comments
Sunday 28th February, 2010

Minor A's Pipped

0 Comments
Friday 26th February, 2010

A large crowd attended the Kilmacud Crokes 2009 AGM held on 25th February 2010 that saw Pat Fenlon elected chairman of the executive. Pat, a senior ESB executive, is a former senior hurler and underage hurling and camogie mentor. He previously served as club treasurer.

0 Comments
Tuesday 23rd February, 2010

Your VOTE IS NEEDED

0 Comments
Tuesday 23rd February, 2010
FÉILE 2010 TABLE QUIZ The annual Féile fund-raising Table Quiz takes place in Kilmac’s Bar in Glenalbyn on Saturday 27th February at 8.00pm. Teams of 4 at €10 per head. Spot prizes and raffle on the night. Please come along and support the 4 Feile teams. A great night’s entertainment guaranteed
0 Comments

Pages