Football - News & Reports

Pairc De Burca Update - PLEASE READ
Tuesday 24th May, 2022

To all members,

0 Comments
Celebrating the Purple and Gold - Great day at Glenalbyn!
Sunday 22nd May, 2022

Despite the odd shower of rain the sun shone brightly in Glenalbyn, as Crokes crelebrated multiple successes in 2021/2022

0 Comments
The Mini's Are Back - Online Sign Up Now Open  #PassionLivesHere
Wednesday 4th May, 2022

 

Online Registration for Mini All Ireland Entries now open at this link  - https://member.clubforce.com/memberships_cart_m.asp?LL_ID=822&intMF_ID=1...

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220528_kc_fixtures_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Fixtures Schedule Start 24/7/2021
Friday 23rd July, 2021

kc_210814_fixtures_v1.1.pdf

0 Comments
Support your Club Friday July 23rd and July 30th at Kilmac's Bar
Tuesday 20th July, 2021

As we all know, the impact of the pandemic on the hospitality sector has been devastating.  We have seen the impact of this in our own community and club. The Village Cafe and Kilmac's bar have been affected  heavily.

0 Comments
Death Notice Bernard Brosnan RIP
Monday 19th July, 2021

 

0 Comments
Additional Pitch Resource Provided to C;lub by DLR
Wednesday 14th July, 2021

As members know, our development program to install flood lights, realign the pitch to championship size and improve the drainage is ongoing in Parc De Burca.

0 Comments
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division One South Kilmacud Crokes Versus Cuala
Wednesday 14th July, 2021

 

Photo Credit: Darragh Hickey

0 Comments
Juvenile Football Summer Training
Thursday 8th July, 2021

A summer training initiative for all juvenile football teams has kicked off over last 2 weeks.

0 Comments
Death Notice Connie Mac Gabhann (née Lynch)  RIP
Wednesday 7th July, 2021

Kilmacud Crokes is saddened to hear of the passing of Connie Mac Gabhann.  Connie and her husband Gearoid are long standing members of Kilmacud Crokes.

0 Comments

Pages