Football - News & Reports

Meet the Senior Ladies Team- Saturday 22nd October 11am in the Paddock!!
Thursday 20th October, 2022

On Saturday 22nd October we will have an opportunity for everyone to meet the Senior  Ladies Team as they prepare for Sunday’s big game so bring your jerseys, footballs, autograph books and your camera!!

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Senior Footballers Overcome Na Fianna to Win Back to Back County Titles
Monday 17th October, 2022

A point down at half time, Kilmacud Crokes fight back to win by the narrowest of margins

0 Comments
Sunday October 16th - Big Day for the Club
Friday 14th October, 2022

Next Sunday we will add to the list of Big days in the History of our Club.

0 Comments
Under 19 D Football Championship Group 1  Kilmacud Crokes V Sylvesters
Monday 10th October, 2022

 

Photo Credit :  Philip McKeever &  Denis Gorey 

0 Comments
Senior Footballers into Final after victory over Thomas Davis
Monday 3rd October, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes overcome concession of early goal to see off a dogged Thomas Davis

0 Comments
Sunday 2nd October, 2022

The death has occurred of Mark Greene, brother of Richie Greene

0 Comments
Senior Football Semi Final v Thomas Davis. A Preview!
Thursday 29th September, 2022

The Senior Footballers are in Semi Final action on Sunday 2 October when they Face Thomas Davis in Parnell Park

0 Comments
Fixture Update,  Beginning  4th November
Wednesday 28th September, 2022

221203_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments

Pages