Hurling Junior - News & Reports

AHL4 v Fingallians
Sunday 22nd May, 2016

Crokes get the points in bruising encounter in Silverpark. 

0 Comments
AHL6 action v Realt Dearg
Wednesday 18th May, 2016

the Junior C's lost their AHL6 clash with Réalt Dearg in Silverpark on Tuesday 17 May

0 Comments
JHCA v Finians
Saturday 7th May, 2016

Victory for Junior A's against strong St Finian's challenge

0 Comments
AHL6 v Olafs
Sunday 20th March, 2016

AHL6 clash ends in one point loss for Junior C's

0 Comments
Sunday 17th January, 2016

The Management Groups for our Senior Division 1 & 2 Hurling Teams, together with the newly promoted Division 4 teams, have been confirmed

 

0 Comments
2015_11_290008-2w
Sunday 29th November, 2015

On the day the Junior A’s beat Cuala to claim promotion to AHL4, the team took the opportunity after the match to pay tribute to club stalwart Gerry Park.

 

0 Comments
Friday 27th November, 2015

Both U21s play champiomship semi finals and Junior As iare in a League Final this weekend

Saturday 28th November

Venue Silverpark @2.15  U21 A Championship S/F  - Kilmacud Crokes As vs Ballyboden

0 Comments
2015_11_089549w
Sunday 8th November, 2015

AHL5 victory for Junior A's against Ballinteer St. John's

0 Comments
2015_11_018800w
Sunday 1st November, 2015

Bray win AHL5 clash in Silverpark

On an unseasonably warm and sunny November morning Bray captured the AHL5 league with a victory over the hosts in Silverpark.

0 Comments
2015_09_274640w
Sunday 27th September, 2015

Scoreline says it all really...

Photos by Edel Ui Ghallchobhair

 

0 Comments

Pages