Hurling - News & Reports

Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220806_kc_fixtures_.pdf

0 Comments
Monday 11th December, 2006

Weekend 9th and 10th December 2006

0 Comments
Monday 27th November, 2006

Crokes Pipped by Ballygunner in Classic

On Sunday 26th November 2006 the curtain came down on the Crokes under 12’s involvement in the Carrigeen, Co Kilkenny ten a side all weather tournament.

0 Comments
Monday 27th November, 2006
Date of Match: 25th November 2006

Versus: Naomh Fionnbarra Venue: Silverpark

Competition: Under 15 Division 1 League

Management Team: Pat Halpin, Tom Murphy, Daibhi dePaor, Gearóid O’Riain

Match Result
Crokes 8 - 09 v Naomh Fionnbarra 4 - 04
0 Comments
Monday 13th November, 2006
Date of Match: 5th November 2006

Versus: Naomh Fionnbarra Venue: O’Toole Park

Competition: Under 15 Championship Final

Management Team: Pat Halpin, Tom Murphy, Daibhi dePaor, Gearoid O’Riain

Match Result
Crokes 0 - 10 v Naomh Fionnbarra 2 - 03
0 Comments
Sunday 12th November, 2006

November and no let up.  Sunday 12th November 2006 saw the Kilmacud Crokes under 16’s complete the “A” Championship and League double with an emphatic 6-9 to 1-10 win over Ballyboden in the last game of the league at Ballycullen.  With Boden having dropped one point and Crokes two this was effect

0 Comments
Wednesday 8th November, 2006

Five Crokes players have been nominated for the Dublin Blue Star - the Dublin equivalent of the All Stars.

The full list of nominees is below

2006 DUBLIN BUS/EVENING HERALD BLUE STAR HURLING NOMINATIONS

0 Comments
Monday 6th November, 2006

Championship number two and another final reached.  That tells the story of Kilmacud Crokes Hurling for Sunday 5th November 2006.

Under 15A's triumph over Naomh Fionbarra in Championship Final

0 Comments
Tuesday 31st October, 2006

Crokes Too Strong for St Mary’s Clonmel

0 Comments
Sunday 22nd October, 2006

Weekend 21-22 October 2006

0 Comments
Sunday 15th October, 2006

The gods were not with the Crokes Junior B’s in the replayed Junior B championship semi final at O’Toole Park on Sunday 15 October 2006.  The game was of a very high standard for the grade with class displayed in abundance.

0 Comments

Pages