Hurling - News & Reports

Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Wednesday 28th September, 2022

221001_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
ALL IRELAND HURLING FÉILE  – BRAVE CROKES GO OUT AT SEMI FINAL STAGE!
Monday 27th June, 2022

ALL IRELAND FÉILE  – BRAVE CROKES GO OUT AT SEMI FINAL STAGE!

(Féile Report by Diarmuid Coogan.)

0 Comments
Under 17 Hurling League Division Four North   Kilmacud Crokes V  St.Peregrins
Thursday 23rd June, 2022

 

Photo Credit : Philip McKeever 

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Elite Hurling and Camogie Camp 2022
Monday 20th June, 2022

We are excited to announce details of our Kilmacud Crokes Elite Hurling & Camogie Camp for 2022 (see attached poster).

0 Comments
Photo's from the Finals Night of the First Week of the Mini All Irelands 2022 ( Hurling )
Tuesday 7th June, 2022

 

Photo Credit : Eamon O' Callaghan 

0 Comments
World Environment Day 2022 June 5th
Sunday 5th June, 2022

World Environment Day

05 June 2022

0 Comments
Club Shop Opening Hours During June  / Mini All Irelands
Monday 30th May, 2022

Our club shop opening hours for the month of June are as follows :

Mondays            5 to 7 pm  ( except on Bank Holiday Monday June 6th)

0 Comments
Senior B's lose out narrowly to St Judes in AHL 2
Sunday 29th May, 2022

The Senior B's lost by three points to St Judes in Silverpark

0 Comments
The Mini All Irelands Are Back -  See Team Sheets for Week 1 Which is Hurling
Saturday 28th May, 2022

The Mini-All Irelands are back for the next 4 weeks…..fun and memories in the making and we are very excited to kick off with our Hurling teams next week. Action kicks off at 4:30pm on Monday  - Come down early for T-Shirt distribution.

0 Comments
Pairc De Burca Update - PLEASE READ
Tuesday 24th May, 2022

To all members,

0 Comments

Pages