Ladies Football - News & Reports

Death Notice Bridie (Bridget) Sweeney (née McCarthy)  RIP
Monday 17th January, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes is deeply saddened to learn about the death of Bridie Sweeney.

0 Comments
Fixtures Schedule Starting  19/8/2021
Sunday 22nd August, 2021

211002_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
2007 Ladies Football Social Event
Monday 16th August, 2021

The 2007 Group enjoyed a social evening in the Village Cafe on Sunday 15th August! Thanks to Micheal and the Village Cafe staff for looking after us. 

0 Comments
Kilmacs Bar Job Opportunities
Friday 6th August, 2021

Members Advisory

0 Comments
LGFA Gaelic 4 Teens Club Visit – 3 August 2021
Thursday 5th August, 2021

Tuesday 3 August saw the next stage of our participation in the LGFA Gaelic 4 Teens FY21 programme with the Club Visit.  We were delighted to be joined by Gaelic 4 Teens ambassador, Sinead Delahunty and LGFA representative Linda Monahan in Marlay Park.

0 Comments
U13A Winners of Football only League
Monday 2nd August, 2021

Huge Congratulations to U13A..winners of Football only League!!   Also very well done to U13 Div 7 team who had a narrow defeat to Trinity Gaels in their League Final and to the Under 14 A2 team who lost in a nail biting League Final against O'Dwyers (3.9 to 3.8).

0 Comments
Fixtures Schedule Start 24/7/2021
Friday 23rd July, 2021

kc_210814_fixtures_v1.1.pdf

0 Comments
Support your Club Friday July 23rd and July 30th at Kilmac's Bar
Tuesday 20th July, 2021

As we all know, the impact of the pandemic on the hospitality sector has been devastating.  We have seen the impact of this in our own community and club. The Village Cafe and Kilmac's bar have been affected  heavily.

0 Comments
Ladies Football Monthly Newsletter is now live!
Thursday 15th July, 2021

The July edition of the ladies football newsletter is now live with the latest updates from the coaching teams, match photos , a schedule of matches for the coming month and various different items of club news!

0 Comments
Under 8 - Go Games Fun in Oatlands
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
0 Comments
Additional Pitch Resource Provided to C;lub by DLR
Wednesday 14th July, 2021

As members know, our development program to install flood lights, realign the pitch to championship size and improve the drainage is ongoing in Parc De Burca.

0 Comments

Pages