Club - News & Reports

Village Cafe Order On Line - Delivery / Collection On Friday  January 14th
Monday 29th November, 2021

For delivery this coming Friday  January 21st

Please do order before 2pm on Thursday January 20th Text Michael at 0873967711

Choice of Chicken and Vegetable Soup or Soup of the day.  €5

0 Comments
Sunday 6th July, 2008
Comhghairdeachas le peileadóirí Fé 14 Cill Mochuda ne Crócaigh, a bhuaigh ar Salthill-Knocknacarra i gCraobh na hÉireann de Féile na nÓg ar an Domhnach 6ú Iúil 2008.
0 Comments
Sunday 6th July, 2008

On Monday 30th June the seniors had a useful workout in a challenge against St Martins of Wexford in Silverpark.  For report click  HERE and for images of the match click on the flashing camera below.

0 Comments
Tuesday 1st July, 2008

Under 11 Action

Well done to the under 11’s on their triumphant finale to a hectic two days.

 

0 Comments
Friday 27th June, 2008

It is a sign of how far we have come that following a weekend where Kilamcud Crokes Hurling had six players in Leinster championship action in Croke Park and twenty four more taking part in Division 1 of the under 14 All-Ireland  Feile na nGael we are left with  feelings of  pride and  tinge of w

0 Comments
Sunday 15th June, 2008

Dublin and Wexford draw

 

0 Comments
Sunday 15th June, 2008

0 Comments
Friday 6th June, 2008

On Monday 26th May Scoil Lorcain, Monkstown reached the Final of their Cumann na mBunscol final, captained by their only Crokes star, Dara Ó Gallchobhair, who scored 2-02, from midfield.  In the final played in Parnell Park on Tuesday Dara was again to the fore (scoring 1-02) as his side had to g

0 Comments
Wednesday 4th June, 2008

A message from our friends in Clanna Gael Fontenoy

0 Comments
Monday 26th May, 2008

The greatest congregation of Crokes hurling people was to be found in O’Moore Park, Portlaoise, on Sunday 25th May.  Playing their part in the Dubs Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final victory over Westmeath were clubmen Niall Corcoran, James Burke and Ross O’Carroll.  Niall produce

0 Comments
Monday 19th May, 2008

Crokes win Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments

Pages