Club - News & Reports

Village Cafe Order On Line - Delivery / Collection On Friday  January 14th
Monday 29th November, 2021

For delivery this coming Friday  January 21st

Please do order before 2pm on Thursday January 20th Text Michael at 0873967711

Choice of Chicken and Vegetable Soup or Soup of the day.  €5

0 Comments
Saturday 17th May, 2008
To Whom It May Concern,

Michael McCarthy is my name and I edit the kids Gaelic games magazine Cúl4kidz, which is distributed free as a supplement with the Irish Times. The magazine is part of the GAA Games Development sections promotion of Gaelic games to kids.
0 Comments
Wednesday 14th May, 2008

Brilliant Intermediates comeback

0 Comments
Wednesday 7th May, 2008

On Saturday evening the seniors lost their league game away to Crumlin in Pearse Park.  The sides were level 0-10 each at half time but Crumlin took over in the second half and the longer the game went on the more assured looked their victory.  Final score Crumlin 1-17 to 0-13.

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 29th April, 2008

On Saturday 26th April 2008 the Kilmacud Crokes senior hurlers safely negotiated the first round robin championship game with St Brigids on a 2-16 to 3-10 scoreline in O’Toole Park.  For report see HERE.  The seniors are

0 Comments
Thursday 17th April, 2008

Trip to Tipp

0 Comments
Monday 7th April, 2008

Week Ended 6th April 2008

 

Action at Juvenile level

 

0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008
nolink:
0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008

The All weather facility in the Paddock has generally been a great success. It has been in constant demand and is heavily used.  However, this very success has caused some worrying issues.

0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008

Seniors beat Vincents, Intermedates overcome O'Tooles 

0 Comments
Saturday 22nd March, 2008

Week Ended 17th March 2008

With several fixtures falling victim to the weather, the games that were played on Saturday 15th March 2008 produced a 100% return.

 

0 Comments

Pages