Club - News & Reports

Village Cafe Order On Line - Delivery / Collection On Friday  January 14th
Monday 29th November, 2021

For delivery this coming Friday  January 21st

Please do order before 2pm on Thursday January 20th Text Michael at 0873967711

Choice of Chicken and Vegetable Soup or Soup of the day.  €5

0 Comments
Tuesday 29th January, 2008

These quiz nights are always great craic and you'll have a most enjoyable evening.  It's also a great way of getting to know parents/mentors from other age groups. 

0 Comments
Saturday 19th January, 2008

Welcome Back

With most teams shaking off the cobwebs a big céad míle fáilte to all our returning, hurlers, young and old.

Nursery Hurling

0 Comments
Thursday 17th January, 2008

Dónal Óg Cusack, goalkeeping star of the Cork Team, spent a large part of Saturday last (12 January) in the Hurling Arena, giving valuable advice and tips to a large audience. He later gave an interesting talk to the current Under 14 Team.

 

0 Comments
Monday 24th December, 2007

A long night for Santa!

0 Comments
Tuesday 18th December, 2007

2007 was a year of many highlights for Kilmacud Crokes Hurling including:

 

 €500,000 Hurling Arena Opens

0 Comments
Tuesday 18th December, 2007

Week Ending 16th December 2007

0 Comments
Monday 3rd December, 2007

Under 21

 

0 Comments
Monday 26th November, 2007

Week Ending 26th November 2007

 

Late November, four teams in action over the weekend and an upbeat AGM to round off the administrative year.

 

Under 21 Victory

0 Comments
Monday 19th November, 2007

Week Ending 18th November 2007

11th Minor “A” County

 

0 Comments
Monday 12th November, 2007

Senior Play Off

0 Comments

Pages