Club - News & Reports

Senior Footballers Open their Championship with a Win over Raheny
Monday 8th August, 2022

#Champ2022 - Congratulations to the Senior Football

0 Comments
Women On Wheels Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am
Thursday 4th August, 2022

Women On Wheels

Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220806_kc_fixtures_.pdf

0 Comments
Sunday 18th April, 2010

Sat 17th and Sunday 18th was a busy time for several Kilmacud Crokes Hurlers.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 11th April, 2010

Sunday 11th April 2010 featured four games

 

Seniors

0 Comments
Monday 5th April, 2010

Bank holiday Easter Monday (5th April 2010) had two teams traveling.

The seniors went to Kilkenny to play Clara in the second round of the Leinster League and came out the wrong side of a 3-7 to 0-11 scoreline.

0 Comments
Thursday 1st April, 2010
A Day of Hurling Coaching, Tips and Advice (Following on from Last Years “Hurling for Bóthar” day) Topics: Ø Incorporating aspects of Fitness & Hurling or Fundamentals for U-8’s Ø Speed Training for Adult Players or Working with U-12’s Ø Player Talk- Questions & Answers with players.
0 Comments
Monday 29th March, 2010

Given the hectic activity of the previous week this was a relatively quiet seven days on the playing field.

 

Leinster League - Seniors v Rathdowney Erril

0 Comments
Sunday 21st March, 2010

This was one of the busiest Kilmacud Crokes hurling weeks for many a day with a total of eighteen games played.

0 Comments
Wednesday 17th March, 2010

No one will be surprised to hear that there are many demands on the money raised by Kilmacud Crokes. These demands are met through a series of different revenue generation activities throughout the year.

0 Comments
Wednesday 17th March, 2010

From 7.30am, as the long distance charity cylists set off, until well afer midday Glenalbyn was a hive of activity with two under 14 games, catering for three teams and welcoming home fatigued riders.

0 Comments
Monday 15th March, 2010

Sunday 14th March 2010 saw more Kilmacud Crokes hurlers in match action in Offaly than in Dublin.

0 Comments

Pages