Club - News & Reports

Death Notice Mary SHOVLIN (née McKeown)  RIP
Thursday 11th August, 2022

The Kilmacud Crokes community is saddened to hear of the passing of Mary Shovlin.  Mary is mum to longtime club member and stalwart John Shovlin.  John is a member of the current Football Committee.

0 Comments
Paraic McDonald Club Coach Resignation
Wednesday 10th August, 2022

Paraic McDonald has resigned from his role with the club and will be moving on to pursue a new opportunity in early Sept.

0 Comments
Senior Footballers Open their Championship with a Win over Raheny
Monday 8th August, 2022

#Champ2022 - Congratulations to the Senior Football

0 Comments
Women On Wheels Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am
Thursday 4th August, 2022

Women On Wheels

Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning  April 21st
Saturday 25th February, 2017

220813_kc_fixtures_.pdf

0 Comments
Monday 25th May, 2009

Crokes beaten by Boden in Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments
Sunday 17th May, 2009

The week opened with the under 15’s comprehensive 6-12 to 0-3 Division 1 league win over Cuala at Thomastown on Tuesday 12th May.  Smarting from dropping a point against Whitehall Colmcilles the previous Sunday, the Crokes boys took the game to their under strength opponents and by the quarter th

0 Comments
Tuesday 12th May, 2009

 Sunday aftern

0 Comments
Sunday 10th May, 2009

This was a week where two significant adult championship wins and some other notable events were recorded.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 6th May, 2009

Punchestown 2009 was another excellent occasion on the Hurling Section social calendar!

0 Comments
Tuesday 5th May, 2009

Another Successful Punchestown

0 Comments
Friday 1st May, 2009

What Recession?

0 Comments
Friday 1st May, 2009

Festival of Hurling, 10 May 2009

We are holding the 2009 Festival of Hurling on Sunday May 10th. This day has been designated Lá na gClub by the GAA, to allow clubs mark the 125th anniversary of the GAA. There will be no official fixtures on the day.

0 Comments
Thursday 30th April, 2009

For photos of this event click on the flashing camera 

0 Comments
Sunday 26th April, 2009

Intermediates v Cr. Chiarain

Tuesday 21st April got us off to a good start with a 2-12 to 2-7 win for the intermediates over Craobh Chiaran in Clonshaugh in the opening round robin championship game.

 

0 Comments

Pages