Club - News & Reports

KC Wheelers Women On Wheels   Sunday August 14th
Monday 15th August, 2022

KC Wheelers Women On Wheels

To celebrate HER Outdoors week, we had an amazing spin & coffee.

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning  April 21st
Saturday 25th February, 2017

220813_kc_fixtures_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Sunday 7th June, 2009

The Dublin team to face Antrim in Sunday 7th June 2009’s Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final at Croke Park has been announced.

0 Comments
Saturday 6th June, 2009

By far the busiest group of the week were the under 13’s.  On Tuesday the A’s had a comprehensive 5-13 to 1-3 win away to Faughs in League Division 1. On Thursday evening the B’s lost by five points to Oliver Plunkets/Eoghan Ruadh.  Leading the fight for Crokes were Matthew Redmond, Cian Montague

0 Comments
Monday 25th May, 2009

Crokes beaten by Boden in Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments
Sunday 17th May, 2009

The week opened with the under 15’s comprehensive 6-12 to 0-3 Division 1 league win over Cuala at Thomastown on Tuesday 12th May.  Smarting from dropping a point against Whitehall Colmcilles the previous Sunday, the Crokes boys took the game to their under strength opponents and by the quarter th

0 Comments
Tuesday 12th May, 2009

 Sunday aftern

0 Comments
Sunday 10th May, 2009

This was a week where two significant adult championship wins and some other notable events were recorded.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 6th May, 2009

Punchestown 2009 was another excellent occasion on the Hurling Section social calendar!

0 Comments
Tuesday 5th May, 2009

Another Successful Punchestown

0 Comments
Friday 1st May, 2009

What Recession?

0 Comments
Friday 1st May, 2009

Festival of Hurling, 10 May 2009

We are holding the 2009 Festival of Hurling on Sunday May 10th. This day has been designated Lá na gClub by the GAA, to allow clubs mark the 125th anniversary of the GAA. There will be no official fixtures on the day.

0 Comments

Pages