Hurling Junior - News & Reports

IMG_6805_2014_0426_JHCA_StMksW
Sunday 27th April, 2014

Dublin star excels

What can one say.... dot(sy)....dot(sy)....dot(sy)....dot(sy)....

0 Comments
2014_04_05_IMG_5503
Monday 7th April, 2014

2nd AHL 6 League win

The Junior C's followed up their recent victory against O'Tooles with another win against Crumlin.

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2014_0406_AHL5_BSJ_0066w
Sunday 6th April, 2014

Junior A's win tough encounter

0 Comments
IMG_4899_2014_0330AHL2w
Monday 31st March, 2014

Senior B's overcome Nmh Mearnog & Junior C's beat O'Tooles

AHL2 - Kilmacud Crokes 4-11, Nmh Mearnog 1-13

AHL 6 - Kilmacud Crokes 2-15, O'Tooles 1-15

0 Comments
2013_11_17_81985_AHL1_BBSEw
Sunday 17th November, 2013

Lack of accuracy costs dearly

The Junior A's faced up to Ballyboden St. Endas in a Division 5 promotion playoff in Silverpark on Sunday 17 November.

0 Comments
Saturday 16th November, 2013

Senior B's, Junior A's, U21's and U16's in action!

 

The U21B's are in Championship action against Round Towers in Silverpark at 2:30pm.

 

Meanwhile the U16's have a Division 1 clash against Na Fianna in Collinstown at the same time.

0 Comments
2013_10_16_79206w
Thursday 17th October, 2013

Late goal for Lucan seals victory over luckless Junior A's

0 Comments
Wednesday 16th October, 2013

Match v Lucan switched to St Annes Bohernabreena at 8:30pm

Due to the inclement weather the Junior A Semi Final match against Lucan Sarsfields has been switched to St Annes in Bohernabreena, starting at 8:30pm

0 Comments
2013_10_05_77745w
Sunday 6th October, 2013

Mullinahone U21's provide tough challenge

0 Comments
2013_08_24_01129w_winners
Saturday 24th August, 2013

Last gasp goal secures Semi final spot for Crokes

0 Comments

Pages