Hurling Junior - News & Reports

2013_07_21_71833AHL5_RahenyW
Sunday 21st July, 2013

Crokes win AHL Division 5 clash

Lovely morning for hurling, with a slight respite from recent intense heat! Due to availability problems Crokes tried a number of players in new positions, with no ill effects, as the Stilorgan lads came away at the end with the points.

0 Comments
2013_07_16_71003AHL5_BrgdsW
Tuesday 16th July, 2013

Excellent resolve by Junior A's to overcome half time deficit

0 Comments
2013_07_07_70083JHL5_Bteerw
Monday 8th July, 2013

Crokes win Division 5 clash

0 Comments
2013_07_04_69391JHA_Bray_w
Saturday 6th July, 2013

The Junior A's took on Bray Emmetts on Thursday 4 July 2013 in Silverpark

0 Comments
2013_07_02_69187JHC_CualaW
Tuesday 2nd July, 2013

Crokes retain Junior C status as Cuala relegated

0 Comments
2013_06_23_68127AHL5_Cltrfw
Sunday 23rd June, 2013

(Kevin!) Coakley Goal not enough to secure points

0 Comments
Friday 17th May, 2013

Championship, league and Feile action, starting Friday night!

Both Senior teams are in action, with the Seniors A's taking on Na Fianna on Friday evening (Parnell Park, 6:45pm) and the Senior B's facing up to Naomh Barrog on Saturday at 6pm in Silverpark.

0 Comments
2012_04_21_MG_0676_w
Monday 22nd April, 2013

The Junior F's went down to Wild Geese in their championship match in Silverpark on Sunday 21 April.

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2013_04_20_60310w
Sunday 21st April, 2013

Tight match in Junior Championship

Photos by Diarmuid Ó Gallchobhair

0 Comments
2013_04_20_60319w
Sunday 21st April, 2013

The Junior C’s suffered a defeat in their opening championship fixture at home to St Vincents in Silverpark last Saturday evening.

0 Comments

Pages